Guangzhou

Muslim salat times in Guangzhou august 2018, Fajr, Dhuhr, Asr, Maghrib & Isha'a. Get Islamic prayer time at your current location.
DateFajrSunriseDhuhrAsrSunsetMaghribIsha
Wednesday 1 August 201804:5005:5712:3315:5619:0919:0920:16
Thursday 2 August 201804:5105:5812:3315:5619:0819:0820:16
Friday 3 August 201804:5105:5812:3315:5619:0819:0820:15
Saturday 4 August 201804:5205:5912:3315:5619:0719:0720:14
Sunday 5 August 201804:5205:5912:3315:5619:0719:0720:13
Monday 6 August 201804:5305:5912:3315:5619:0619:0620:13
Tuesday 7 August 201804:5306:0012:3315:5719:0519:0520:12
Wednesday 8 August 201804:5406:0012:3315:5719:0519:0520:11
Thursday 9 August 201804:5506:0112:3315:5719:0419:0420:10
Friday 10 August 201804:5506:0112:3215:5719:0319:0320:09
Saturday 11 August 201804:5606:0212:3215:5719:0319:0320:08
Sunday 12 August 201804:5606:0212:3215:5719:0219:0220:08
Monday 13 August 201804:5706:0212:3215:5719:0119:0120:07
Tuesday 14 August 201804:5706:0312:3215:5719:0019:0020:06
Wednesday 15 August 201804:5806:0312:3215:5719:0019:0020:05
Thursday 16 August 201804:5806:0312:3115:5718:5918:5920:04
Friday 17 August 201804:5906:0412:3115:5718:5818:5820:03
Saturday 18 August 201804:5906:0412:3115:5718:5718:5720:02
Sunday 19 August 201805:0006:0512:3115:5618:5618:5620:01
Monday 20 August 201805:0006:0512:3015:5618:5618:5620:00
Tuesday 21 August 201805:0106:0512:3015:5618:5518:5519:59
Wednesday 22 August 201805:0106:0612:3015:5618:5418:5419:58
Thursday 23 August 201805:0206:0612:3015:5618:5318:5319:57
Friday 24 August 201805:0206:0612:2915:5618:5218:5219:56
Saturday 25 August 201805:0306:0712:2915:5618:5118:5119:55
Sunday 26 August 201805:0306:0712:2915:5518:5018:5019:54
Monday 27 August 201805:0406:0712:2915:5518:4918:4919:53
Tuesday 28 August 201805:0406:0812:2815:5518:4918:4919:52
Wednesday 29 August 201805:0406:0812:2815:5518:4818:4819:51
Thursday 30 August 201805:0506:0812:2815:5518:4718:4719:50
Friday 31 August 201805:0506:0912:2715:5418:4618:4619:49

Time in Guangzhou

Others languages


Cookie Declaration

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services. More Informations