PrayerTimes.date

Guangzhou

Muslim salat times in Guangzhou august 2018, Fajr, Dhuhr, Asr, Maghrib & Isha'a. Get Islamic prayer time at your current location.
DateFajrSunriseDhuhrAsrSunsetMaghribIsha
Wednesday 1 August 201804:5005:5712:3315:5619:1019:1020:16
Thursday 2 August 201804:5105:5712:3315:5619:0919:0920:16
Friday 3 August 201804:5105:5812:3315:5619:0919:0920:15
Saturday 4 August 201804:5205:5812:3315:5619:0819:0820:14
Sunday 5 August 201804:5205:5812:3315:5619:0719:0720:13
Monday 6 August 201804:5305:5912:3315:5619:0719:0720:13
Tuesday 7 August 201804:5305:5912:3315:5719:0619:0620:12
Wednesday 8 August 201804:5406:0012:3315:5719:0519:0520:11
Thursday 9 August 201804:5506:0012:3315:5719:0519:0520:10
Friday 10 August 201804:5506:0012:3215:5719:0419:0420:09
Saturday 11 August 201804:5606:0112:3215:5719:0319:0320:08
Sunday 12 August 201804:5606:0112:3215:5719:0319:0320:08
Monday 13 August 201804:5706:0212:3215:5719:0219:0220:07
Tuesday 14 August 201804:5706:0212:3215:5719:0119:0120:06
Wednesday 15 August 201804:5806:0212:3215:5719:0019:0020:05
Thursday 16 August 201804:5806:0312:3115:5719:0019:0020:04
Friday 17 August 201804:5906:0312:3115:5718:5918:5920:03
Saturday 18 August 201804:5906:0412:3115:5718:5818:5820:02
Sunday 19 August 201805:0006:0412:3115:5618:5718:5720:01
Monday 20 August 201805:0006:0412:3015:5618:5618:5620:00
Tuesday 21 August 201805:0106:0512:3015:5618:5518:5519:59
Wednesday 22 August 201805:0106:0512:3015:5618:5518:5519:58
Thursday 23 August 201805:0206:0512:3015:5618:5418:5419:57
Friday 24 August 201805:0206:0612:2915:5618:5318:5319:56
Saturday 25 August 201805:0306:0612:2915:5618:5218:5219:55
Sunday 26 August 201805:0306:0612:2915:5518:5118:5119:54
Monday 27 August 201805:0406:0712:2915:5518:5018:5019:53
Tuesday 28 August 201805:0406:0712:2815:5518:4918:4919:52
Wednesday 29 August 201805:0406:0712:2815:5518:4818:4819:51
Thursday 30 August 201805:0506:0812:2815:5518:4718:4719:50
Friday 31 August 201805:0506:0812:2715:5418:4618:4619:49