Guangzhou

Muslim salat times in Guangzhou march 2018, Fajr, Dhuhr, Asr, Maghrib & Isha'a. Get Islamic prayer time at your current location.
DateFajrSunriseDhuhrAsrSunsetMaghribIsha
Thursday 1 March 201805:4706:4912:3916:0018:3018:3019:32
Friday 2 March 201805:4606:4812:3916:0018:3018:3019:32
Saturday 3 March 201805:4506:4712:3916:0018:3118:3119:33
Sunday 4 March 201805:4506:4612:3916:0018:3118:3119:33
Monday 5 March 201805:4406:4612:3916:0118:3218:3219:34
Tuesday 6 March 201805:4306:4512:3816:0118:3218:3219:34
Wednesday 7 March 201805:4206:4412:3816:0118:3318:3319:34
Thursday 8 March 201805:4106:4312:3816:0118:3318:3319:35
Friday 9 March 201805:4006:4212:3816:0118:3418:3419:35
Saturday 10 March 201805:3906:4112:3716:0118:3418:3419:36
Sunday 11 March 201805:3806:4012:3716:0118:3418:3419:36
Monday 12 March 201805:3806:3912:3716:0118:3518:3519:36
Tuesday 13 March 201805:3706:3812:3716:0118:3518:3519:37
Wednesday 14 March 201805:3606:3712:3616:0118:3618:3619:37
Thursday 15 March 201805:3506:3612:3616:0018:3618:3619:38
Friday 16 March 201805:3406:3512:3616:0018:3618:3619:38
Saturday 17 March 201805:3306:3412:3516:0018:3718:3719:38
Sunday 18 March 201805:3206:3312:3516:0018:3718:3719:39
Monday 19 March 201805:3106:3212:3516:0018:3818:3819:39
Tuesday 20 March 201805:3006:3112:3516:0018:3818:3819:40
Wednesday 21 March 201805:2906:3012:3416:0018:3818:3819:40
Thursday 22 March 201805:2806:3012:3416:0018:3918:3919:40
Friday 23 March 201805:2706:2912:3416:0018:3918:3919:41
Saturday 24 March 201805:2606:2812:3315:5918:3918:3919:41
Sunday 25 March 201805:2506:2712:3315:5918:4018:4019:42
Monday 26 March 201805:2406:2612:3315:5918:4018:4019:42
Tuesday 27 March 201805:2306:2512:3215:5918:4118:4119:43
Wednesday 28 March 201805:2206:2412:3215:5918:4118:4119:43
Thursday 29 March 201805:2106:2312:3215:5818:4118:4119:43
Friday 30 March 201805:2006:2212:3215:5818:4218:4219:44
Saturday 31 March 201805:1906:2112:3115:5818:4218:4219:44

Time in Guangzhou

Others languages


Cookie Declaration

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services. More Informations